Contact

 

Fresh Beginnings Team

patrick

Patrick Ramazani CEO & Founder of Fresh Beginnings : patrick@freshbeginnings.org

web1

Graham Bishop : Operation Director : graham.b@freshbeginnings.org

web2

Josephine Richardson: Coordinator responsible of Integration through Education, Training & Employment : jorichardson@freshbeginnings.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hope  (communication)                                                      : peter.H@freshbeginnings.org

Jamie Macalister  (Director Advisor)                                           : jamie.M@freshbeginnings.org

Mamie Yohali Kiyombo  (Overseas Project Director)                                  : mamie.KY@freshbeginnings.org

Umeshkumar Pun MVO  (Integration through Sport)                : upun@freshbeginnings.org

Clementine S  (Director Administration)                                     : clementine.s@freshbeginnings.org

CCVS         

 

Winsley’s House High Street Colchester Essex CO11UG.  

Email: info@freshbeginnings.org                                                        

Please contact us to book an appointment for one of our advice sessions.                                                                                           

                                                                                                     

 

Comments